GARDEN STATE COUNCIL, INC.

P.O. Box 176, Oceanport, NJ 07757
Phone:  732-870-1800
Fax:  732-870-6500

Members

Braun & Chamberlin, Inc.
Attn:  Paul Mikalsen
26 Glenwood Avenue
Orange, NJ 07050
Phone:  973-674-2000
Fax:  973-674-3408
E-Mail: pmikalsen@braunandchamberlin.com
Website: www.braunandchamberlin.com

Cirignano Contracting Corp
Attn:  Thomas Cirignano
750 W California Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201
Phone:  609-645-3999
Fax:  609-645-3886
E-Mail:  tacirg@aol.com

Coastline Corporation
Attn:  Dan Bowen
414 West Delilah Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Phone:  609-646-7447
Fax:  609-646-4440
E-Mail: coastline@gtc3.com

Dowco Painting, Inc.
Attn:  Bill Cox
1 Rena Street – PO Box 115
Newfield, NJ 08344
Phone:  856-697-1350
Fax:  856-697-0344
E-Mail:  dowcopainting@comcast.net

Drucks, Inc.
Attn:  Brian Drucks
11 Melanie Lane – Suite 4
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Phone:  973-599-0599
Fax:  973-599-9885
E-Mail:  brian@drucksinc.com
​Web Site: www.drucksinc.com

Dynamic Coatings, LLC
Attn:  Gregory Guga
1400 Union Avenue
Union Beach, NJ 07735
Phone:  732-847-3621
Fax:  732-847-3623
E-Mail: greg@dynamiccoatingsllc.com
Website: www.dynamiccoatingsllc.com

Fine Painting & Decorating
Attn:  Andy Singh & Tony Singh
1160 Route 22 West
Mountainside, NJ 07092
Phone:  908-301-1040
Fax:  908-301-1056
E-Mail:  andysingh@fine-nj.com
Website: www.fine-nj.com

FraMac Services, LLC
Attn:  Frank A. Mackinson III
670 North Meadow Drive – PO Box 429
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Phone:  732-589-4801
Fax:  732-560-9076
E-Mail:  frank@framac1.com
​Web Site: www.framac1.com

Fromkin Brothers, Inc.
Attn:  Michael Martino
125 Clearview Road – PO Box 6678
Edison, NJ 08818
Phone:  732-225-5300
Fax:  732-225-2222
E-Mail:  bsuch@fromkinbrothers.com
​Web Site: www.fromkinbrothers.com

Grafas Painting Contractors
Attn:  Larry Grafas
20 E. Willow Street
Milburn, NJ 07041
Phone:  973-376-6116
Fax:  973-376-0599
E-Mail:  larry@grafas.net

Hispanic Ventures, Inc.
750 W. California Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201
Phone:  609-344-5300
Fax:  609-569-0066
E-Mail:  nick@hispanicventures.com
Website: www.hispanicventures.com

Zack Painting Co., Inc.
Attn:  Dave Zack & Robert Zack
900 King Georges Road – PO Box 170
Fords, NJ 08863
Phone:  732-738-7900
Fax:  732-738-4225
E-Mail:  dzack@zackpainting.com
​Web Site: www.zackpainting.com